Cart 0

Queen EII 2012 Jubilee

  • $5000

The Queen Elizabeth II Diamond Jubilee Medal is a commemorative medal created in 2012 to mark the sixtieth anniversary of the Queen's accession to the thrones of seven countries. There are three versions of the medal: one issued by the United Kingdom, another by Canada, and the third for the Caribbean realms of Antigua and Barbuda, the Bahamas, Barbados, Grenada, Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. The ribbon used with the Canadian and British versions of the medal are the same, while the Caribbean medal's ribbon differs slightly. The different iterations of the medal were presented to tens of thousands of recipients throughout the Commonwealth of Nations in the jubilee year.

We Also Recommend
[powr-popup id=afd230c8_1484536118]